2nd Grade Room Parents

2n Room Parent Header

BURTCH

Kathryn Kempson kathryn.kempson@gmail.com
Sally Neff  sallycneff@hotmail.com  

 

BALDA

Marla Finley  mfinley99@gmail.com
Liz Edelbrock  liz.edelbrock@gmail.com  

 

BRECKENRIDGE

Jodie Nachtrab  jlnachtrab@gmail.com         Laura Harn  laurakharn@gmail.com  

 

MARANTO

Jamal Eljammal  jamal.eljammal@yahoo.com Annika Dsouza  annikanshawn@gmail.com  

 

WOLVERTON

Jodi Wages  jodiwages@gmail.com
Marnie Nelson  marnie.nelson@hpe.com