Meet the Board

Meet your PTA Board!

President Dorothy Holt president@vaughnpta.org
1st Vice President – Programs Liz Edelbrock programs@vaughnpta.org
2nd Vice President – Fundraising Tiffany Burns fundraising@vaughnpta.org
Secretary Rita Claytor secretary@vaughnpta.org
Treasurer Erin Farquhar treasurer@vaughnpta.org
Council Delegate Tiffani Lindsey council@vaughnpta.org
Parlimentarian Leah Mars parlimentarian@vaughnpta.org
Book Fair Marla Finley bookfair@vaughpta.org
Community Partners Laura McCauley partners@vaughnpta.org
Cultural Arts Heidi Bylund culture@vaughnpta.org
Directory Megan Angle directory@vaughnpta.org
Diversity/Inclusiveness Deepika Kopalle diversity@vaughnpta.org
Environmental/Safety Kate Martin environment@vaughnpta.org
Family Fun/Sock Hop Sandee Reznik familyfun@vaughnpta.org
Historian Lindsey McDavid historian@vaughnpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Kristin Rosenbaum healthyliving@vaughnpta.org
Hospitality/Courtesy Katie Strong hospitality@vaughnpta.org
Newsletter Alicia Denzel newsletter@vaughnpta.org
Membership Heather Alwood membership@vaughnpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator Gretchen Owens roomparent@vaughnpta.org
SAGE Sarah Herman sage@vaughnpta.org
Spirit Store Brigitte Huff spiritstore@vaughnpta.org
Technology Janssen Anderson technology@vaughnpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Liana Bramlett volunteer@vaughnpta.org
WatchDOGS Adam Lyle watchdog@vaughnpta.org